Hardenbergh Insurance Group in Medford, NJContact Hardenbergh Insurance Group in Cherry Hill, New JerseyPersonal and Business Insurance Claims in Haddonfield, NJCertificates of Insurance for Condominums and more in Marlton, New JerseyInsruance Terms Learning Center for the Delaware ValleyInsurance Client Resources in Voorhees South JerseyHIG Financial Services Mt. Laurel NJ New Jersey

Hardenbergh Insurance Group Personal and Business Lines of Insurance in South JerseyRequest A Quote from Hardenbergh Insurance Group

 

 

Contact Us

Tel: 856-489-9100
Fax: 856-489-9101

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 8000
Marlton, NJ 08053

 

 

 

Request Information

 

HIG Personal Insurance Lines for South JerseyCommercial Lines of InsuranceHIG Public Entity Lines of Insurance for Southern NJHIG Personal, Small Business, and Corporate Benefit Plans for Southern NJ

Our Team

Meet the experienced team of professionals at Hardenbergh Insurance. We can provide the best solution for your Personal Insurance, Business Insurance, Public Entity, and customized Benefits packages.

 

 

 


Richard J. Hardenbergh
President
Ext. 101

rickh@hig.net


John McCrudden
Vice President
Ext. 102

johnm@hig.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Maria DiSciullo
Account Manager
Ext. 111

mariad@hig.net


Marie Manley
Business Development
Ext. 142

mariem@hig.net


Anne Nelson
Account Manager
Ext. 141

annen@hig.net


Jennifer Salevsky
Business Development
Ext. 182

jsalevsky@hig.net


Marge Vitale
Account Manager
Ext. 114

margev@hig.net


Kathy Ward
Account Manager
Ext. 110

kathyw@hig.net


Pat Wheeler
Account Manager
Ext. 108

patw@hig.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brian Blaston
Director of Marketing /
Business Lines Manager

Ext. 139
brianb@hig.net


Ryan Cass
Select Business Unit
Account Assistant

Ext. 143
ryanc@hig.net


Holly DeLorenzo
Business Development
Ext. 180
hdelorenzo@hig.net


Joe Dunleavy
Marketing Assistant
Ext. 177

jdunleavy@hig.net


Chris Fifis
Business Development
Ext. 175
cfifis@hig.net


Matt Filer
Select Business Unit
Account Manager

Ext. 121
mattf@hig.net


Joe Haggerty
Director of Client Services
Ext. 178

jhaggerty@hig.net


Lori Kosyla
Account Manager
Ext. 109

lorik@hig.net


Denise Kukral
Account Manager
Ext. 174

dkukral@hig.net


Colleen McNally
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 126

colleenm@hig.net


William McNamara IV
Business Development
Ext. 137

williamm@hig.net


Gerri Poole
Account Manager
Ext. 115

gerrip@hig.net


Christopher J. Powell
Business Development
Ext. 106

chrisp@hig.net


Brenda Rushton
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 112

brendar@hig.net


John Taulane
Business Development
Ext. 145

johnt@hig.net


Nolan Tursi
Select Business Unit Account Assistant
Ext. 146
ntursi@hig.net


Kelly Velez
Account Manager
Ext. 129

kvelez@hig.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bonnie Rick
Director
Ext. 138

bonnier@hig.net


Helen Goodwin
Account Manager
Ext. 119

heleng@hig.net


Jenna Quattrone
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 176

jennaq@hig.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jon Sharp
Benefits Division Manager /
Sales Manager

Ext. 118
jons@hig.net


Kathy Hogan
Medicare Specialist
Ext. 128

khogan@hig.net


Doug Holcombe
Account Manager
Ext. 188

dholcombe@hig.net


Maria Incantalupi
Account Manager
Ext. 107

mariai@hig.net


Joe Madera
Business Development
Ext. 120

josephm@hig.net


Georganna Marian
Account Executive
Ext. 179

gmarian@hig.net


Irene Migliano
Account Manager
Ext. 116

irenem@hig.net


Donna J. Pedrera
Select Business Unit
Account Manager

Ext. 113
donnap@hig.net


Angela Powell
Account Manager
Ext. 147

apowell@hig.net


Sarah Scala
Account Executive
Ext. 117
sarahs@hig.net


Bill Simon
Business Development
Ext. 152
bsimon@hig.net


Dave Weiss
Business Development
Ext. 144
davew@hig.net


Nancy Zoller
Claims Advocate
Ext. 104

nancyz@hig.net

 

 

Gibbstown Location

 

 

 

 


Joe Henry
Public Entity Field
Representative

Ext. 148
joeh@hig.net


Tina Nipe
Account Manager
Ext. 150

tinan@hig.net

 

 

Administrative

 

 

 

 


Lynne Desrochers
IT Director
Ext. 123

lynned@hig.net


Linda Geserick
Receptionist
Ext. 100

lindag@hig.net


Cindy Papa
Office Coordinator
Ext. 140

cindyp@hig.net

 

 


 

© 2014 Hardenbergh Insurance Group. All Rights Reserved.

beseencommunications