Hardenbergh Insurance Group in Medford, NJContact Hardenbergh Insurance Group in Cherry Hill, New JerseyPersonal and Business Insurance Claims in Haddonfield, NJCertificates of Insurance for Condominums and more in Marlton, New JerseyInsruance Terms Learning Center for the Delaware ValleyInsurance Client Resources in Voorhees South JerseyHIG Financial Services Mt. Laurel NJ New Jersey

Hardenbergh Insurance Group Personal and Business Lines of Insurance in South JerseyRequest A Quote from Hardenbergh Insurance Group

 

 

Contact Us

Tel: 856-489-9100
Fax: 856-489-9101

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 8000
Marlton, NJ 08053

 

 

 

 

 

Request Information

 

HIG Personal Insurance Lines for South JerseyCommercial Lines of InsuranceHIG Public Entity Lines of Insurance for Southern NJHIG Personal, Small Business, and Corporate Benefit Plans for Southern NJ

Our Team

Meet the experienced team of professionals at Hardenbergh Insurance. We can provide the best solution for your Personal Insurance, Business Insurance, Public Entity, and customized Benefits packages.

 

 

 

Richard J. Hardenbergh
Richard J. Hardenbergh
President
Ext. 101

rickh@hig.net

John McCrudden
John McCrudden
Vice President
Ext. 102

johnm@hig.net

 

 

Maria DiSciullo
Maria DiSciullo
Account Manager
Ext. 111

mariad@hig.net

Marie Manley
Marie Manley
Business Development
Ext. 142

mariem@hig.net

Anne Nelson
Anne Nelson
Account Manager
Ext. 141

annen@hig.net

Jennifer Salevsky
Jennifer Salevsky
Business Development
Ext. 182

jsalevsky@hig.net

Marge Vitale
Marge Vitale
Account Manager
Ext. 114

margev@hig.net

Kathy Ward
Kathy Ward
Account Manager
Ext. 110

kathyw@hig.net

Pat Wheeler
Pat Wheeler
Account Manager
Ext. 108

patw@hig.net

Ryan Cass
Ryan Cass
Business Development

Ext. 143
ryanc@hig.net

Brian Blaston
Brian Blaston
Director of Marketing /
Business Lines Manager

Ext. 139
brianb@hig.net

Holly DeLorenzo
Holly DeLorenzo
Business Development
Ext. 180
hdelorenzo@hig.net

Joe Dunleavy
Joe Dunleavy
Marketing Assistant
Ext. 177

jdunleavy@hig.net

Chris Fifis
Chris Fifis
Business Development
Ext. 175
cfifis@hig.net

Matt Filer
Matt Filer
Select Business Unit
Account Manager

Ext. 121
mattf@hig.net

Joe Haggerty
Joe Haggerty
Director of Client Services
Ext. 178

jhaggerty@hig.net

Lori Kosyla
Lori Kosyla
Account Manager
Ext. 109

lorik@hig.net

Denise Kukral
Denise Kukral
Account Manager
Ext. 174

dkukral@hig.net

Colleen McNally
Jamie Manners
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 122

jmanners@hig.net

Colleen McNally
Colleen McNally
Select Business Unit Account Manager
Ext. 126

colleenm@hig.net

William McNamara IV
William McNamara IV
Business Development
Ext. 137

williamm@hig.net

Gerri Poole
Gerri Poole
Account Manager
Ext. 115

gerrip@hig.net

Christopher J. Powell
Christopher J. Powell
Business Development
Ext. 106

chrisp@hig.net

Brenda Rushton
Brenda Rushton
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 112

brendar@hig.net

Nolan Tursi
Nolan Tursi
Select Business Unit Account Assistant
Ext. 146
ntursi@hig.net

Kelly Velez
Kelly Velez
Account Manager
Ext. 129

kvelez@hig.net

Bonnie Rick
Bonnie Rick
Director
Ext. 138

bonnier@hig.net

Helen Goodwin
Helen Goodwin
Account Manager
Ext. 119

heleng@hig.net

Jenna Quattrone
Jenna Quattrone
Junior Account Manager
Ext. 176

jennaq@hig.net

Jon Sharp
Jon Sharp
Benefits Division Manager /
Sales Manager

Ext. 118
jons@hig.net

Doug Holcombe
Doug Holcombe
Account Manager
Ext. 188

dholcombe@hig.net

Maria Incantalupi
Maria Incantalupi
Account Manager
Ext. 107

mariai@hig.net

Joe Madera
Joe Madera
Business Development
Ext. 120

josephm@hig.net

Georganna Marian
Georganna Marian
Account Executive
Ext. 179

gmarian@hig.net

Irene Migliano
Irene Migliano
Account Manager
Ext. 116

irenem@hig.net

Donna J. Pedrera
Donna J. Pedrera
Select Business Unit
Account Manager

Ext. 113
donnap@hig.net

Sarah Scala
Sarah Scala
Account Executive
Ext. 117
sarahs@hig.net

Bill Simon
Bill Simon
Business Development
Ext. 152
bsimon@hig.net

Dave Weiss
Dave Weiss
Business Development
Ext. 144
davew@hig.net

Nancy Zoller
Nancy Zoller
Claims Advocate
Ext. 104

nancyz@hig.net

 

 

Gibbstown Location

Joe Henry
Joe Henry
Public Entity Field
Representative

Ext. 148
joeh@hig.net

Tina Nipe
Tina Nipe
Account Manager
Ext. 150

tinan@hig.net

 

 

Administrative

Lynne Desrochers
Lynne Desrochers
IT Director
Ext. 123

lynned@hig.net

Linda Geserick
Linda Geserick
Receptionist
Ext. 100

lindag@hig.net

Cindy Papa
Cindy Papa
Office Coordinator
Ext. 140

cindyp@hig.net

 

 

 

 


 

© 2014 Hardenbergh Insurance Group. All Rights Reserved.

beseencommunications